ICTAN Members

Filter by Name or Surname:
SurnameNameDepartmentEmailPhone

91 549 23 00 + ext

SurnameNameDepartmentEmailPhone

91 549 23 00 + ext

Holgado ArroyoFranciscaDepartamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadf.holgado@ictan.csic.es31304
López de Felipe ToledanoFélixDepartamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)felix.lopez-felipe@csic.es492300
Olombrada SacristánElenaDepartamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridade.olombrada@ictan.csic.es
Sánchez ArroyoAnaDepartamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)ana.sanchez@ictan.csic.es587473
Sánchez BallestaMª TeresaDepartamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadmballesta@ictan.csic.es231218
Alemán PérezAilén Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosailen@ictan.csic.es231207
Álvarez AceroInmaculada Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
Álvarez Torres María Dolores Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadmayoyes@ictan.csic.es132337
Blanch ManzanoGracia Patricia Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadgblanch@ictan.csic.es587445
Bravo ClementeLaura Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónlbravo@ictan.csic.es31308
CalvoMarta María Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosmmcalvo@ictan.csic.es31214)
Campos MonfortGema Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es436470
Carballo SantaolallaJosé Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosjcarballo@ictan.csic.es31333)
Careche RecacoecheaMercedes Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosmcareche@ictan.csic.es31203
Cisneros SaizGema Gerencia y Administraciónpagaduria@ictan.csic.es
Cofrades BarberoSusana Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosscofrades@ictan.csic.e231332
de Ancos SigueroBegoña Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadancos@ictan.csic.es231336
de las Heras AlbaladejoCristina de las Heras AlbaladejoUnidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
de las Rivas González del ReyBlanca Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)blanca.r@csic.es587466
de Pascual-Teresa FernandezSonia Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutricións.depascualteresa@csic.es231309
de Vega MatallanosEstela Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
Díaz BenitoFernando Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusmi@ictan.csic.es
Díaz PrietoLigia Esperanza Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónldiaz@ictan.csic.es231428
Díaz RicaBeatriz Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
Domínguez GonzálezRubénGerencia y Administraciónpersonal@ictan.csic.es
Escribano GaraizábalMª Isabel Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadescribano@ictan.csic.es231219
Escudero AbadIgnacio Jesús Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónignacio.escudero@ictan.csic.es13320
Escudero AbadIgnacio Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y PesquerosIgnacio.escudero@ictan.csic.es
Fernández AndrésPedro Pablo Unidad de Apoyo al Sistema de Gestión de Calidadcalidad@ictan.csic.es
Frías ArevalilloJuana Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadfrias@ictan.csic.es235101
García CorderoJoaquínDepartamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónj.garcia@ictan.csic.es436332
García BodelónÓscar Unidad de Apoyo a la Transferencia de Resultados y Conocimientoutric@ictan.csic.es
García GonzálezMarisa García GonzálezUnidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
García MaldonadoElena Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutricióne.garcia@ictan.csic.es492300
Giménez CoboLucía Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadlucia.gimenez@ictan.csic.es
Gómez EstacaJoaquín Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y PesquerosJoaquin.gomez@csic.es492300
Gómez Guillén María del Carmen Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesqueroscgomez@ictan.csic.es492300
Gómez MartínezSonia Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónsgomez@ictan.csic.es31429
González MuleroLucía Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadl.gonzalez@ictan.csic.es
Goya SuárezLuis Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónluisgoya@ictan.csic.es
Guerrero GimenaGonzalo Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
Herraiz Tomás Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadtherraiz@ictan.csic.es17281
Herraiz CarasaMartaDepartamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)mherraiz@ictan.csic.es436420
Herrero HerranzAna María Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosana.herrero@ictan.csic.es231330
López CaballeroElvira Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesqueroselvira.lopez@ictan.csic.es92300
Marcos SánchezAscensión Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónamarcos@ictan.csic.es31210
Martín ArribasMª ÁngelesDepartamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónamartina@ictan.csic.es35113)
Martínez AlvarezOscar Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerososcar.martinez@ictan.csic.es31329)
Martínez BartoloméMiguel Ángel Unidad de Servicio de Técnicas Analíticas, Instrumentales y Microbiológicasusta@ictan.csic.es
Martínez SabaleteElena Gerencia y Administraciónproyectos@ictan.csic.es
Martínez VillaluengaCristina Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)c.m.villaluenga@csic.es436428
Mateos BrizRaquel Departamento de Metabolismo y NutriciónRaquel.mateos@ictan.csic.es31312)
Merodio MorenoCarmen Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadmerodio@ictan.csic.es231316
Mesías García Marta Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadmmesias@ictan.csic.es
Molina GarcíaDr. Antonio Diego Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadantoniom@ictan.csic.es232209
Molina MolinaSonia Gerencia y Administracióngerencia.ictan@csic.es
Montero GarcíaMaría Pilar Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosmpmontero@ictan.csic.es92300
Morales NavasFrancisco José Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadfjmorales@ictan.csic.es231317
Morante MirandaPilar Gerencia y Administraciónsecretaria@ictan.csic.es
Moreno HerreraPilar Gerencia y Administraciónapoyogerencia@ictan.csic.es
Muñoz MorenoRosario Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)r.munoz@csic.es587570
Nova RebatoEsther Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónenova@ictan.csic.es436322
Olmedilla AlonsoBegoña Departamento de Metabolismo y NutriciónBOlmedilla@ictan.csic.es492300
Otero GarcíaLaura Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)l.otero@ictan.csic.es31222)
Pardillo PorrasAntonio Luis Gerencia y Administraciónfacturacion@ictan.csic.es
Peñas PozoElena Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadelenape@ictan.csic.es8 7601
Pérez JiménezJara Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónjara.perez@ictan.csic.es31223
Pérez-MateosMiriam Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)miriam@ictan.csic.es31225)
Pintado del CampoTatiana Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerostatianap@ictan.csic.es231434
Plaza VinuesaLaura Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)laura.plaza@ictan.csic.es587473
Ramos RiveroSonia Ramos RiveroDepartamento de Metabolismo y Nutricións.ramos@ictan.csic.es31315)
Rial NietoFaly Unidad de Servicio de Tecnologías de la Información y las Comunicacionesustic@ictan.csic.es
Rodríguez RodríguezIgnacio Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)ignacio.rodriguez@ictan.csic.es
Romero de la FuenteIrene Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadirene.romero@ictan.csic.es231411
Ruiz del Castillo María Luisa Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadmruiz@ictan.csic.es587610
Ruiz-Capillas PérezClaudia Departamento de Productos Cárnicos y Pesquerosclaudia@ictan.csic.es231330
Sánchez RufoAlmudena Unidad de Apoyo al Sistema de Gestión de Calidadcalidad@ictan.csic.es
Sánchez-Moreno GonzálezConcepción Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadcsanchezm@ictan.csic.es231335
Sánchez-Prieto BorjaMilagros Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónmsprieto@ictan.csic.es
Santamaría BarcelóM. Victoria Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnología (DPRC)mvsantamaria@ictan.csic.es587429
Sarriá RuizBeatrizDepartamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónbeasarria@ictan.csic.es32214)
Tomé SánchezAna Irene Departamento de Caracterización, Calidad y Seguridadi.tome@ictan.csic.es
Valbuena MartínezÁngelUnidad de Servicio de Mantenimiento e Infraestructuraangel.valbuena@csic.es436483
Vaquero RodrigoMª Pilar Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónmpvaquero@ictan.csic.es31213)
Veses Alcobendas AnaGerencia y Administracióncompras@ictan.csic.es
Villegas VillegasMarta Gerencia y Administraciónproyectos@ictan.csic.es
Zapatera GarcíaBelén Departamento de Metabolismo y Nutriciónbzapatera@ictan.csic.es31430)