ICTAN CSIC

ICTAN Members

Filter by Name or Surname:
Surname Name Department Email Phone

91 549 23 00 + ext

Surname Name Department Email Phone

91 549 23 00 + ext

Holgado ArroyoFranciscaCharacterization, Quality and Safety Departmentf.holgado@ictan.csic.es31304
López de Felipe ToledanoFélixDepartment of Technological Processing and Biotechnology felix.lopez-felipe@csic.es492300
Sánchez ArroyoAnaDepartment of Technological Processing and Biotechnology ana.sanchez@ictan.csic.es587473
Sánchez BallestaMª TeresaCharacterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmballesta@ictan.csic.es436429
Alemán PérezAilén Department of Meat and Fishery Products ailen@ictan.csic.es436474
Alonso SánchezJesúsCharacterization, Quality and Safety Departmentjesus.alonso@ictan.csic.es
Álvarez AceroInmaculadaAnalytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitinmaculada.alvarez@ictan.csic.es436448
Álvarez Torres María Dolores Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmayoyes@ictan.csic.es132337
Ancos SigueroBegoña deCharacterization, Quality and Safety Departmentancos@ictan.csic.es436366
Balderas ArroyoClaudiaAnalytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitc.balderas@ictan.csic.es436453
Blanch ManzanoGracia Patricia Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentgblanch@ictan.csic.es587445
Bravo ClementeLaura Department of Metabolism and Nutritionlbravo@ictan.csic.es31308
CalvoMarta María Department of Meat and Fishery Products mmcalvo@ictan.csic.es31214)
Campos MonfortGema Analytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitusta@ictan.csic.es436470
Carballo SantaolallaJosé Department of Meat and Fishery Products jcarballo@ictan.csic.es31333)
Careche RecacoecheaMercedes Department of Meat and Fishery Products mcareche@ictan.csic.es31203
Cofrades BarberoSusana Department of Meat and Fishery Products scofrades@ictan.csic.e231332
de las Heras AlbaladejoCristina de las Heras AlbaladejoAnalytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitusta@ictan.csic.es
de las Rivas González del ReyBlanca Department of Technological Processing and Biotechnology blanca.r@csic.es587466
de Pascual-Teresa FernandezSonia Department of Metabolism and Nutritions.depascualteresa@csic.es231309
Delgado PandoGonzaloDepartment of Meat and Fishery Products g.delgado@ictan.csic.es436321
Díaz BenitoFernando Analytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitusmi@ictan.csic.es
Díaz PrietoLigia Esperanza Department of Metabolism and Nutritionldiaz@ictan.csic.es231428
Díaz RicaBeatriz Analytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitbeatriz.diaz@ictan.csic.es436452
Díez UrueñaSandraScientific Culture Unitsandra.diez@csic.es
Domínguez GonzálezRubénManagement and Administrationpersonal@ictan.csic.es
Escribano GaraizábalMª Isabel Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentescribano@ictan.csic.es436430
Escudero AbadIgnacio Jesús Department of Metabolism and Nutritionignacio.escudero@ictan.csic.es13320
Escudero AbadIgnacio Department of Meat and Fishery Products Ignacio.escudero@ictan.csic.es
Frías ArevalilloJuana Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentfrias@ictan.csic.es436302
García BodelónÓscar Unidad de Apoyo a la Transferencia de Resultados y Conocimientoutric@ictan.csic.es
García MuñozDanielInformation and Communications Technologies Service Unitd.garcia@ictan.csic.es436319
Garrido BarrancoBeatrizManagement and Administrationb.garrido@ictan.csic.es436317
Giménez CoboLucía Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentlucia.gimenez@ictan.csic.es
Gómez EstacaJoaquín Department of Meat and Fishery Products Joaquin.gomez@csic.es436401
Gómez Guillén María del Carmen Department of Meat and Fishery Products cgomez@ictan.csic.es492300
Gómez MartínezSonia Unidad de Nutrición Humanasgomez@ictan.csic.es436476
Goya SuárezLuis Department of Metabolism and Nutritionluisgoya@ictan.csic.es
Guerrero GimenaGonzalo Analytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitusta@ictan.csic.es
Herraiz TomicoTomás Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmenttherraiz@ictan.csic.es436421
Herrero AlonsoDiegoDepartamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíad.herrero@ictan.csic.es436474
Herrero de FrutosMª CarmenDepartment of Meat and Fishery Products c.herrero@ictan.csic.es436476
Herrero HerranzAna María Department of Meat and Fishery Products ana.herrero@ictan.csic.es436371
Jiménez MacíasJosé AntonioManagement and Administrationj.jimenez@csic.es436307
López CaballeroElvira Department of Meat and Fishery Products elvira.lopez@ictan.csic.es92300
López MartínValle Management and Administrationproyectos@ictan.csic.es
Marcos SánchezAscensión Department of Metabolism and Nutritionamarcos@ictan.csic.es31210
Martín ArribasMª ÁngelesDepartment of Metabolism and Nutritionamartina@ictan.csic.es436340
Martínez ÁlvarezÓscar Department of Meat and Fishery Products oscar.martinez@ictan.csic.es436404
Martínez BartoloméMiguel Ángel Analytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitusta@ictan.csic.es
Martínez VillaluengaCristina Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíac.m.villaluenga@csic.es436428
Mateos BrizRaquel Department of Metabolism and Nutritionraquel.mateos@ictan.csic.es436341
Merodio MorenoCarmen Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmerodio@ictan.csic.es436425
Mesías García Marta Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmmesias@ictan.csic.es436344
Molina GarcíaAntonio Diego Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentantoniom@ictan.csic.es436395
Molina MolinaSonia Management and Administrationgerencia.ictan@csic.es
Montero GarcíaMaría Pilar Department of Meat and Fishery Products mpmontero@ictan.csic.es92300
Morales NavasFrancisco José Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentfjmorales@ictan.csic.es436339
Moreno HerreraPilar Management and Administrationvicedireccion.tecnica@ictan.csic.es
Muñoz MorenoRosario Department of Technological Processing and Biotechnology r.munoz@csic.es587570
Nova RebatoEsther Department of Metabolism and Nutritionenova@ictan.csic.es436322
Olmedilla AlonsoBegoña Department of Metabolism and NutritionBOlmedilla@ictan.csic.es436345
Otero GarcíaLaura Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíal.otero@ictan.csic.es436397
Pardillo PorrasAntonio Luis Management and Administrationfacturacion@ictan.csic.es
Peñas PozoElena Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíaelenape@ictan.csic.es436427
Pérez JiménezJara Department of Metabolism and Nutritionjara.perez@ictan.csic.es436347
Pérez-MateosMiriam Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíamiriam@ictan.csic.es436396
Pintado del CampoTatiana Department of Meat and Fishery Products tatianap@ictan.csic.es231434
Plaza VinuesaLaura Departamento de Procesos Tecnológicos y Biotecnologíalaura.plaza@ictan.csic.es436489
Ramos RiveroSoniaDepartment of Metabolism and Nutritions.ramos@ictan.csic.es436343
Rial NietoFaly Information and Communications Technologies Service Unitustic@ictan.csic.es
Rodríguez RodríguezIgnacio Department of Technological Processing and Biotechnology ignacio.rodriguez@ictan.csic.es
Romero de la FuenteIrene Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentirene.romero@ictan.csic.es436471
Ruiz del Castillo María Luisa Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmruiz@ictan.csic.es436423
Ruiz-Capillas PérezClaudia Department of Meat and Fishery Products claudia@ictan.csic.es436372
Sánchez RufoAlmudena Quality Management System Support Unitcalidad@ictan.csic.es
Sánchez-Moreno GonzálezConcepción Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentcsanchezm@ictan.csic.es436367
Sánchez-Prieto BorjaMilagros Department of Metabolism and Nutritionmsprieto@ictan.csic.es
Santamaría BarcelóMª Victoria Characterization, Quality and Safety Departmentmvsantamaria@ictan.csic.es587429
Sarriá RuizBeatrizDepartment of Metabolism and Nutritionbeasarria@ictan.csic.es436342
Valbuena MartínezÁngelMaintenance and Infrastructure Service Unitangel.valbuena@csic.es436483
Vaquero RodrigoMª Pilar Department of Metabolism and Nutritionmpvaquero@ictan.csic.es436325
Vega MatallanosEstela deAnalytical, Instrumental and Microbiological Techniques Service Unitestela.vega@ictan.csic.es436449
Veses Alcobendas AnaManagement and Administrationcompras@ictan.csic.es
Zapatera GarcíaBelén Department of Metabolism and Nutritionbzapatera@ictan.csic.es31430)